Contact - Spedition

Denmark

Claus Fink
Chief of Spedition
fink@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1317

Christian Jensen
Traffic Manager
christian@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1318

Michael Lautrup Petersen
Dispatcher
lautrup@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 332

Tailoras Navickas
Dispatcher
tailoras@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1315

Vladis Ivanovas
Assistant
vladimiras@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1314

Malgorzata Ducmanska
gosia@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 88 42 39 90

Maria Raun Nielsen
Trainee
maria@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 335

Thomas Vedstesen
Trainee
tv@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 82 304 155

Germany

Michael Warming Hansen
Dispatcher
warming@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 330

Jakob F. Hansen
Dispatcher
jfh@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 336

France & Benelux

Rasmus Kinnberg
Dispatcher
rk@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 88 914 978

Nick Hansen
Trainee
nh@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 329

Daniel Andersen
Dispatcher
da@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 32 53 28
Mobile +45 60 20 22 30

Italy

Mads Hylleberg Hansen
Dispatcher
mhh@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 323

Mads Marker Christensen
Dispatcher
mads@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 331

Karolina Muckute
Assistant
karolina@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 327

Spain

Thomas Brink
Dispatcher
thomas@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1319

Ivet Rodriquez
Dispatcher
ir@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 326

Her kan du finde den rigtige kontaktperson i vores speditionsafdeling