Kontakt - Spedition

Dänemark

Claus Fink
Speditionschef
fink@kajmadsen.dk
Durchwahl +45 7630 1317

Christian Jensen
Fahrtenleiter
christian@kajmadsen.dk
Durchwahl +45 7630 1318

Jakob F. Hansen
Disponent
jfh@kajmadsen.dk
Durchwahl +45 76 325 336

Tailoras Navickas
Disponent
tailoras@kajmadsen.dk
Durchwahl +45 7630 1315

Vladis Ivanovas
Assistant
vladimiras@kajmadsen.dk
Durchwahl +45 7630 1314

Malgorzata Duczmanska
gosia@kajmadsen.dk
Durchwahl +45 88 42 39 90

Andrius Cerneckas
Assistant
ac@kajmadsen.dk
Durchwahl +45 82 30 33 26

Kenny Brand
Disponent
kb@kajmadsen.dk
Durchwahl +45 82 30 41 55

Maria Raun Nielsen
Auszubildende
maria@kajmadsen.dk
Durchwahl +45 76 325 335

Thomas Vedstesen
Auszubildende
tv@kajmadsen.dk
Durchwahl +45 82 304 155

Deutschland

Michael Warming Hansen
Disponent
warming@kajmadsen.dk
Durchwahl +45 76 325 330

Joachim Johannes Wind Jørgensen
jj@kajmadsen.dk
Durchwahl +45 88 911 477

Frankreich & Benelux

Rasmus Kinnberg
Disponent
rk@kajmadsen.dk
Durchwahl +45 88 914 978

Steen Rudkjøbing
Disponent
sr@kajmadsen.dk
Durchwahl +45 82 30 33 31

Daniel Andersen
Disponent
da@kajmadsen.dk
Durchwal +45 76 32 53 28
Mobile +45 60 20 22 30

Nick Hansen
Auszubildender
nh@kajmadsen.dk
Durchwahl +45 76 325 329

Italien

Mads Hylleberg Hansen
Disponent
mhh@kajmadsen.dk
Durchwahl +45 76 325 323

Mads Marker Christensen
Disponent
mads@kajmadsen.dk
Durchwahl +45 76 325 331

Juraj Niko
jn@kajmadsen.dk
Durchwahl +45 82 303 330

Karolina Muckute
Assistantin
karolina@kajmadsen.dk
Durchwahl +45 76 325 327

Spanien

Thomas Brink
Disponent
thomas@kajmadsen.dk
Durchwahl +45 7630 1319

Ivet Rodriquez
Assistent
ir@kajmadsen.dk
Durchwahl +45 76 325 326

Her kan du finde den rigtige kontaktperson i vores speditionsafdeling