Kontakt - spedition

Denmark

Claus Fink
Speditionschef
fink@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1317

Christian Jensen
Kørselsleder
christian@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1318

Michael Lautrup Petersen
Disponent
lautrup@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 332

Peter Sørensen
ps@kajmadsen.dk
Mobil: 60435776
Fast: 82304155

Tailoras Navickas
Disponent
tailoras@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1315v

Vladis Ivanovas
Assistent
vladimiras@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1314

Karolina Muckute
Assistent
karolina@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 327

Line Svennigsen
Elev
ls@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 335

Germany

Michael Warming Hansen
Disponent
warming@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 330

Jakob F. Hansen
Disponent
jfh@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 336

France

Rasmus Kinnberg
disponentrk@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 88 914 978

Nick Hansen
Elev
nh@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 329

Benelux

Rasmus Kinnberg
Disponent
rk@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 88 914 978

Nick Hansen
Elev
nh@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 329

Italy

Mads Hylleberg Hansen
Disponent
mhh@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 323

Mads Marker Christensen
Disponent
mads@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 331

Spain

Thomas Brink
Disponent
thomas@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1319

Raluca Iftime
Disponent
raluca@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 326

Her kan du finde den rigtige kontaktperson i vores speditionsafdeling