• Danish
  • English
  • German
  • Litauen

Personnel

                  

MANAGING

Andreas Fristoft
Managing Director
andreas@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1311

Jens Andersen
Managing Director
jens@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1312

Jens Peder Z.H. Jensen
Sales Director
jp@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1316

Claus Fink
Spedition Manager
fink@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1317

Susanne Stæhr 
Accounting Manager
susanne@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 321


SPEDITION

Christian Jensen
Transport Manager
christian@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1318

Thomas Brink
Forwarder
thomas@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1319

Tailoras Navickas
Forwarder
tailoras@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1315

Michael Warming Hansen
Forwarder
warming@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 330

Mads Marker Christensen
Forwarder
mads@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 331

Michael Lautrup Petersen
Forwarder
lautrup@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 332

Raluca Iftime
Forwarder
raluca@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 326

Mads Hylleberg Hansen
Forwarder
mhh@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 323

Peter Rask Jespersen
Forwarder
pj@kajmadsen
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 328

Vladis Ivanovas
Assistant
vladimiras@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1314

Karolina Muckute
Assistant
karolina@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 327

Jakob F. Hansen
Trainee
jhf@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 336

Line Svennigsen
Trainee
ls@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 335


ADMINISTRATION

Karin Jacobsen
Assistant
karin@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 324

Else Marie Midtgaard Iversen
Assistant
elsemarie@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 334

Inga Jessen
Assistant
inga@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 322

Birthe Hansen
Assistant
birtheh@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 325

Lisa Gam
Assistant
lg@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 338

Malgorzata Duczmanska
Controller
gosia@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 88 423 990


BOARD

Lawyer Peter Schaumburg-Müller (Chairman)

Director Jørgen Fristoft

Department Manager Jean Nissen

Director Jens Andersen

Director Andreas Fristoft