• Danish
  • English
  • German
  • Litauen

Personnel

                  
MANAGING

Andreas Fristoft
Managing Director
andreas@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1311

 

Jens Andersen
Managing Director
jens@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1312

 

Jens Peder Z.H. Jensen
Sales Director
jp@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1316

 

Claus Fink
Spedition Manager
fink@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1317

 

Susanne Stæhr 
Accounting Manager
susanne@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 321

 

 

 

SPEDITION

Christian Jensen
Transport Manager
christian@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1318

 

Thomas Brink
Forwarder
thomas@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1319

 

Tailoras Navickas
Forwarder
tailoras@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1315

 

Michael Warming Hansen
Forwarder
warming@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 330

 

Mads Marker Christensen
Forwarder
mads@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 331

 

Michael Lautrup Petersen
Forwarder
lautrup@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 332

 

Raluca Iftime
Forwarder
raluca@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 326

 

Mads Hylleberg Hansen
Forwarder
mhh@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 323

 

Nick Pedersen
Forwarder
nick@kajmadsen
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 320

 

Luc Bouchara
Forwarder
luc@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 328

 

Karolina Muckute
Assistant
karolina@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 327

 

Vladis Ivanovas
Assistant
vladimiras@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1314

Line Svennigsen
Trainee
ls@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 335

Jakob F. Hansen
Trainee
jhf@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 336

ADMINISTRATION

Bente Nielsen
Bookkeeping assistant
bente@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 333

 

Else Marie Midtgaard Iversen
Assistant
elsemarie@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 334

 

Karin Jacobsen
Assistant
karin@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 324

 

Birthe Hansen
Assistant
birtheh@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 325

 

Inga Jessen
Assistant
inga@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 322

 

Malgorzata Duczmanska
Controller
gosia@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 88 423 990

 

Lisa Gam

Assistant
lg@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 338

 

 

 

BOARD
Lawyer Peter Schaumburg-Müller (Chairman)

Director Jørgen Fristoft

Department Manager Jean Nissen

Director Jens Andersen

Director Andreas Fristoft