• Danish
  • English
  • German
  • Litauen

Personale

                  
LEDELSE
Andreas Fristoft
Direktør
andreas@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1311

Jens Andersen
Direktør
jens@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1312

Jens Peder Z.H. Jensen
Salgsdirektør
jp@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1316

Claus Fink
Speditionschef
fink@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1317

Susanne Stæhr 
Regnskabschef
susanne@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 321

SPEDITION
Christian Jensen
Kørselsleder
christian@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1318

Thomas Brink
Disponent
thomas@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1319

Tailoras Navickas
Disponent
tailoras@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1315

Michael Warming Hansen
Disponent
warming@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 330

Mads Marker Christensen
Disponent
mads@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 331

Michael Lautrup Petersen
Disponent
lautrup@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 332

Raluca Iftime
Disponent
raluca@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 326

Mads Hylleberg Hansen
Disponent
mhh@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 323

Nick Pedersen
Disponent
nick@kajmadsen
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 320

Luc Bouchara
Disponent
luc@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 328
Karolina Muckute
Assistent
karolina@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 327

Vladis Ivanovas
Assistent
vladimiras@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1314



Line Svennigsen
Elev
ls@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 335

Jakob F. Hansen
Elev
jhf@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 336

 
ADMINISTRATION

Bente Nielsen
Bogholderiassistent
bente@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel.: +45 76 325 333

Else Marie Midtgaard Iversen
Kontorassistent
elsemarie@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 334

Karin Jacobsen
Kontorassistent
karin@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 324

Birthe Hansen
Emballagestyring
birtheh@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 325

Inga Jessen
Kontorassistent
inga@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 322

Malgorzata Duczmanska
Kontroller
gosia@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 88 423 990

Lisa Gam
Emballagestyring
lg@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 338

DIREKTION
Andreas Fristoft

Jens Andersen

BESTYRELSE
Advokat Peter Schaumburg-Müller (Formand)

Direktør Jørgen Fristoft

Gruppeleder Jean Nissen

Direktør Jens Andersen

Direktør Andreas Fristoft