• Danish
  • English
  • German
  • Litauen

Personale

                  

LEDELSE

Andreas Fristoft
Direktør
andreas@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1311

Jens Andersen
Direktør
jens@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1312

Jens Peder Z.H. Jensen
Salgsdirektør
jp@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1316

Claus Fink
Speditionschef
fink@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1317

Susanne Stæhr 
Regnskabschef
susanne@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 321


SPEDITION

Christian Jensen
Kørselsleder
christian@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1318

Thomas Brink
Disponent
thomas@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1319

Tailoras Navickas
Disponent
tailoras@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1315

Michael Warming Hansen
Disponent
warming@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 330

Mads Marker Christensen
Disponent
mads@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 331

Michael Lautrup Petersen
Disponent
lautrup@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 332

Raluca Iftime
Disponent
raluca@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 326

Mads Hylleberg Hansen
Disponent
mhh@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 323

Peter Rask Jespersen
Disponent
pj@kajmadsen
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 328

Vladis Ivanovas
Assistent
vladimiras@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1314

Karolina Muckute
Assistent
karolina@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 327

Jakob F. Hansen
Elev
jhf@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 336

Line Svennigsen
Elev
ls@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 335


ADMINISTRATION

Karin Jacobsen
Kontorassistent
karin@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 324

Else Marie Midtgaard Iversen
Kontorassistent
elsemarie@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 334

Inga Jessen
Kontorassistent
inga@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 322

Birthe Hansen
Emballagestyring
birtheh@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 325

Lisa Gam
Emballagestyring
lg@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 338

Malgorzata Duczmanska
Kontroller
gosia@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 88 423 990


DIREKTION

Andreas Fristoft

Jens Andersen


BESTYRELSE

Advokat Peter Schaumburg-Müller (Formand)

Direktør Jørgen Fristoft

Gruppeleder Jean Nissen

Direktør Jens Andersen

Direktør Andreas Fristoft